Rainbow Ride Task 1 [20 Points]

Get "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" entirely in close Mario cam (switch as soon as you enter the level).
Not timed.

DUE DATE: Sunday, May 24, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 2 [25 Points]

Get the "Coins Amassed In a Maze" star...with the special triple jump.
Timed.

DUE DATE: Sunday, May 31, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 3 [35 Points]

Use the cannon to shoot directly onto "Tricky Triangles".
Not timed.

DUE DATE: Monday, June 8, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 4 [40 Points]

Die in a fire[place].
Timed.

DUE DATE: Friday, June 12, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 5 [70 Points]

OBSTACLE COURSE!
First, activate the "Somewhere Over the Rainbow star" (ie, get it out of its box). Then collect all blue coins from the blue cap switch. Smash the brown box and kill both evil Lakitus. Collect the 1up on top of the big house and end by collecting "Swingin' in the Breeze".
Timed.

DUE DATE: Sunday, June 21, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 6 [50 Points]

Throw a bobomb into another bobomb so that the two explode instantly upon collision. During the same bobomb throw, also hit evil Lakitu, so that Lakitu dies before the bobomb hits the ground. Collect all the coins that result.

DUE DATE: Saturday, June 27, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 7 [70 Points]

Kill every enemy.
Timed.

DUE DATE: Saturday, July 4, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 8 [70 Points]

Get "Tricky Triangles" without using the cannon, going on Chuckya's island, or activating the purple ! switch.
Not timed.

DUE DATE: Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 9 [100 Points]

The NO CLICK GAME!!!
Get "Coins Amassed in the Maze" with no clicks.
Under 1:00 - 100 Points
Over 1:00 - 50 Points

DUE DATE: Monday, July 20, 2009

Rainbow Ride Task 10 [200 Points]

Without activating any carpets or breaking any "donut" lifts, collect 145 coins of your choice. One of your coins must be this one: http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/2715/screen02l.png
Timed. Timing ends when you collect your 145th coin.

DUE DATE: Thursday, July 30, 2009